You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OlaivART 2nd Theme ― SEA CREATURE (5 Winners, 4 SBD each!)

in #contest6 years ago

Guys, tagging you here because you commented on my previous post regarding this art contest! :) @jameszenartist @junebride @smaeunabs @linesdots @maverickinvictus @ishanvirtue @christianyocte Hope you can support me by resteeming! Xx

Sort:  

Oohh you picked a tough one! I'll have to think about that one..I might have to pass. I really appreciate you keeping me in mind though ^__^

Hey! Pretty sure you'll win in the next theme, hahahaha! :D Thanks, James! Im running out of themes, I dont know why.

Naghimo na. Mayta maokay ra to

Wooohhh! At least sure na akong one entry ani. :) Thanks you two! :*

Busyha sad nako pero gibuhat na nako. Hegehe

Yeeheeyyyyy!!! :D

Thanks, madam! <33

Join ko Lai! :3

Yes, please! <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51