You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 30 DAYS ON STEEMIT: 5 SBD FREE GIVE AWAY FOR MINNOWS / NEWBIES - 7 WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

It's my 30th Day on Steemit today!
Followers:18
Following:53
Reputation:35

I was introduced by @adjes-eu last month and today is my 3oth day here on steemit... Its not really easy to be a blogger,activities here and there... I was opportune to enter a contest by @mimy last week but the result is not out yet and i hope to get something out of that contest (wink).

However, I am working so hard to get the best out of this community and to give it my best as well because here on steemit to get $1+ in a post is hell! I just hope this contest favours me.

Thank you @desmonddesk for organising a competition as this to encourage the "newbies" and i congratulate in advance whoever that emerge the winner of this competition!

Happy steeming to you all as you favour my cause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57