You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ I COULDNT BELIEVE IT AND I KNOW WHEN I TELL PEOPLE NO ONE WILL BELIEVE ME BUT I ......................” - Pls Read On..

in #contest7 years ago

I killed it, yes I did, I couldn't believe it and I know when i tell people they won't believe

I travelled to my uncle's place for a visit, on getting there I saw him in a fight with a man of which the man is a Son of an herbalist.
That night when we slept suddenly we heard a bird crying in the toilet of which window and door to the toilet is locked, what a surprise.
As a sharp guy, I quickly hit the bird with a plank till it was dead, I took the picture of the dead bird and I covered the dead bird with a tin. The following morning I called the neighbors to come see the mysterious bird but it isn't there, I checked the picture too and I couldn't find it either.
I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT and when I tell people they wouldn't believe it either

Sort:  

neither do i, i dont believe it, you get a vote from me never the less ....................... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

This comment has received a 1.39 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @jesserootsure.

Lols!
I believe it @ola-eu, next time wake your uncle up.
Good luck

Yours truely!
Voted

Lols!
Next time don't wait till its morning, just wake everyone up.
Voted and good luck

Hmmmm!
I suspect that bird to be a human spirit (winks)

Hehehehe!
Next time flush the toilet with the bird or better still cook it and eat....lols
Good luck gf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38