You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DnW Poetry Contest #6 New Theme and Announcement of Winners!!

in #contest6 years ago

Wow, 2nd place on my first contest! This already made my whole day!❤️Thank you so much, ate’s @kneelyrac and @deeday31 :) I cant explain how happy I am. I hardly earn on posting, so that prize was really something! More power to you, guys!

Congratulations to all the winners!

Sort:  

You deserve that spot @ohkaaay. My advice to you, just keep on posting. Post and post and post high quality blogs. If it earns low, post again and then interact. Surely, you will survive.

Congratulations once again. :)

Thank you! Will surely do! I know I can survive because there are people like you guys who help us and provide opportunities like this. ❤️

I really loved your entry. The ending was sublime:

Funny how one night can change our lives
Yes, infatuation often fades, but sometimes it survives.

That's the way you end a poem!

Thank you! A compliment coming from you, @poetrybyjeremy, I’m really overwhelmed! I’m glad you loved it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66