Wait for It.....5 SBD for the Best Comment!!

in #contest6 years ago


This video is from a show I went to with @choose2bhappy, called Absinthe.
What an amazing show! My jaw was hanging watching this part!!

I really want to hear your best comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Rub one out for Harambe! 🦍 🧐

1234A566-27F8-4095-81E6-9089242AB3F1.jpeg

YES!! 😂😂

Haha! I was like, well, this is indeed weird. Then WOW! OK. Then I was like, hey, were's the rest of the show???

Looks like a fun time. Cheers @ogc!

@ogc you are so beautiful, intelligent, and sophisticated. While all of the women of steemit are wonderful, you truly are the creme of the crop. Simply to have seen your smiling face has irrevocable altered the course of my life in an undeniably positive way 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Does that count??

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow @metama! I guess I didn’t really clarify that the comment should be about the actual video 😂
That is definitely a wonderful comment, thank you!

Haha I learned at an early age to bend the rules when I was able to

Posted using Partiko Android

I think people might go bananas with this video!

I love that monkey custome but it kind of seems weird. Nice video, good work! Thanks for the 5sbd.

I'd Nine Inch Nail her... gorilla suit on.

For a reason I can’t quite put my finger on, I was not expecting a woman to appear.

Right?!!

That looks like some monkey business.

I see what you did there! :)

Congratulations @ogc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

At first I was cool it’s king kong but then omg he turns sexual and strips and it’s a lady! 😅😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I never expected it either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66