You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty | Do you wake up or open your eyes first? Which do you think happens first?

in #contest6 years ago

Do you wake up or open your eyes first? Which do you think happens first?

For me, I know exactly which happens first so I'm not going to guess.

Every time I sleep, I wake up first before opening my eyes.

Of course I know it might be the exact opposite for some people but this is how I've known myself for as far as I can recall.

This morning, it was my 3-year old daughter waking me up to prepare her for school. Today is public holiday in my country so I worked very late into the night, knowing I didn't need to wake up early to prepare her.

Before I opened my eyes, I heard her calling me many times to come and make her food. This is exactly what it has been for me every other day. I wake up seconds before opening my eyes and if anyone says anything close to where I am, or there is music playing on, I always remember everything I hear between the time I wake up and the moment I open my eyes.

Sort:  

Hmm

Why do I feel like you're a Nigerian

thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69