You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Won A Contest So Let's Have A Contest Contest :D

in #contest5 years ago

The Fifth Element definitely seems cheesy as hell with how advanced vfx is now but I love the message and ~feel good~ ending. It continues to be an artistic inspiration with its 80s sci-fi aesthetics. Absolutely love the actors and their characters as well!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering! Have a !COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @obelus here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

It was a lot of fun, too. I like watching it again, if I see it in the schedules!

I think they also have it on youtube! ^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no! I might never go out of the house again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49