You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

THIS IS MY ENTRY https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@nurseanne84/do-you-know-how-to-use-this. As of now, I only have 10.341 SP. I often post comments/ upvotes daily but on my content, I usually do it every 2-3 days.

Thank you for informing me about this @thedarkhorse. Although you have read my latest post, I wanted to leave a link here in case someone is interested to read it.

Sort:  

I will review your posts and wallet closer when I make my decisions in about a week. I'd say you have a good chance considering I asked you to apply ;) . Please don't reply, save your RC's for something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21