#Design: My Entry for “@spenceryan Logo Contest”

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This entry intended for the logo contest held by @spenceryan.
Gambar SR.png

Basic linear shapes
I started with the basic shape of "S" and "R" latters.
Gambar1 SR.png

Color palette
I decide to choose some colors and put it into color gradations. So, it will make the logo look eye catching. I tried to display it with trhee different colors.
Gambar2 SR.png

Font
At first I was a bit confused to choose the appropriate font. Finally, I decided to choose a font named Gisha. The font is quite simple, but still elegant and matches to the logo.

Tools
I used CorelDraw to create the logo and I completed it in an hour.

These are my entry for @spenceryan Logo Contest. Thanks for reading, and I hope you like it!

Warm regards
@nurfajrialdi

Sort:  

Wahh... Thats great tutorial, i think to make it...

Actually it's not a tutorial, but just a simple steps to create the logo. :D
It's good if you try to make it.👍

Congratulations, your post received 10.92% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @nurfajrialdi! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 85% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 14.91% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @nurfajrialdi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66