Sort:  

Awesome!!! Thanks for your entry!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Tracks By both @lyndsaybowes and @thetroublenotes! Thanks for introing me to something new!

My pleasure! They are two of my favorite steem musicians, although the list is a long one. 😎

Ooooo i should definitely hunt around for some cool musicians on tge blockchain!! Maybe you should write a post about it!!?? Help me get started 😉😜

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a sweet content idea give away! Thank you.

Just in case my procrastination misses a good opportunity you may want to begin your hunt in @openmic's blog. 😎

Hahahha!! Come on you did thw research already. It will be an easy write for you!! Doooo iiiitttttt!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56