You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exaggeration Contest - Win up to 10 Steem!

in #contest7 years ago

My name is Notion360 I created and infuse the idea on Bill Gate which you all are enjoying today, the skills and dribbles being display by Lionel Messi and Christian Ronaldo they learnt it from me. That is why girls begs me to sleep with them because my gene is out of this world. What!!! as am typing now Rhaina just sneak into my room. If i cough money just keep falling and I have never work on the ground since i was born Am being carried by Jay z and Rick Ross because i paid them handsomely.

Reality: Am always confuse of ideas, girls just don't like me no matter how i tried to impress them with words because that's the only thing i can offer, I can't jog ball more than 5 count before it fall off my leg. My friends call me legedis Benz because of how i put my leg to work long distance .

Sort:  

Damn! Funny guy. I myself infused all these ideas into you head

Lol...let the i dear be like the one of Bill

Damn! Funny guy. I myself infused all these ideas into you head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38