You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - Your Best Quote Of The Month Contest - Winners Announced!!!

in #contest5 years ago

Hmmm, sorry for the late reply. I never received a notification. Maybe because of the uppercase letters?

Thanks for putting on the contest and I'm happy my quote resonated.

Keep up the great work educating others on how to be more independent and I hope you can outsmart that pesky squirrel that obviously has too much time on its hands...lol

Slow cooked squirrel tastes quite good grilled or in a stew.😛

Sort:  

Haha excellent, thanks for the cooking tip!!!

And for your kind words 😁, I try to bring forward all the concepts about freedom and independance that make the most sense to me and if that resonates with at least one person, I'm happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49