You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 7/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

MOON
I want to participate just to join the good concept 😄
imageMoonshine over the sea

(Sorry for the low quality, I only have my phone to take photos with.)
I was out on a evening walk with my dog, when the moon shone through and lit up the clouds. It was very beautiful.

Location: Molde, Norway
Medium: Samsung Galaxy s7

Link to my post:
https://steemit.com/mooncontest/@norwegiansteem/moon-2017106t194454295z

Sort:  

Nice, you get a good upvote @norwegiansteem

Thank you so much for appriciating my photo 😄

Re-steemed

good shot ! upvoted :)

Thanks mate! Appriciate it :)

u are welcome :)

Low quality? Nah, that's a good picture if you ask me :D

Thank you so much 😊

good shot! realy laik it

Thanks 😊

best on my opinion
giphy (34).gif

Thank you :)

This is also very nice photo!
It has an atmosphere, thats why I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30