500 Plus Follower Milestone 8 SBD Giveaway. The friendship love!

in #contest6 years ago
When we enter the school for the first time we feel scared and afraid because our parents leave us in an unknown place surrounded by people we have never seen.

Over time that fear disappears, we begin to know more about those partners with whom we feel more identified and from there we experience many changes in our lives, unforgettable experiences, we share so much that they even know more about me than me. We are part of the same family.

That's why today I want to share a photo that represents the friendship love



They are my friends from school, I lived there one of the best times of my life, we learned many things but above all to respect ourselves and to be always united. Over the years each one of us has followed his path, and although the years pass without seeing us, we remain in contact sharing important dates and supporting each other.


This is my entry in @mhm-philippines contest celebrating 500+ followers!!
To begin I want to congratulate Daddy William for this important achievement!!

By @norkamoran

Sort:  

school is where you make friends for life

yes, thank you!

Great entry! A person is truly rich if they have good friends!
Gracias Amiga!
Que Dios te bendiga!

Amen, sir!
Thank you for the contest!
Congratulations!

Thank you and my pleasure!

The best two things in life... good friends and good food.

A high on the friendship!

You're right,
Thank you!

do you really make a 8 SBD giveaway? Sorry for my question, but it don´t looks, that you have so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54