#HAPPYFACE CONTEST (Season 1)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

18193686_1895246224022902_4077129438275060475_nnn.jpg
I woke up this morning and i went to my steemit blog page as usual,and i noticed that this community has really helped me a lot.So i paused for a minute and i thought about how i can also give back to the community..so i started thinking about the journey of my life with steemit, and all i could get was this unending smile on my face..Because it has been nothing but fun and happiness ever since i joined this community. And i came up with the idea of this contest tagged'' #HAPPYFACE

So if you are reading this post and you are a member of this community, And you know steemit has made you happy and smile in one way or the other which i strongly believe it has,please don't hesitate to join this contest.

We want to see that happy smiling face,Lets see how happy steemit has made you.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE
19905032_1930785127135678_6156482671047037625_n.jpg

All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on this post with a selfie of your own.

RULES

#1| The selfie you upload must be your own

#2| You can make as many entries as possible.

#3| You must resteem and upvote this post.

#4| you must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun.

#5| No abused words on comment or mocking of another participants photo.

ANY CONTESTANT WHO FAILED TO ABIDE WITH THE RULES WILL BE ELIMINATED

WINNERS

3 selfie with the highest number of
upvotes wins

The SBD payout made from this contest will be shared among the winner,1st and 2nd runner up, Am doing it this way so i wont get to favor just one person...

The first and last selfie to be uploaded also have a price..

I will make this an every week contest for you to show others how happy you are with steemit

Please share you views on this. If you have more ideas, please share them in the comment section.
I LOVE.jpg

Sort:  

here's my happy face :) 😙

image

Have a nice Sunday everyone. .

:) what a great bunch of faces! :)

such a cute smiley face.

eto naaaaa!!! ganda nyo!!!!
baka i .......mo pa ako eh hahaha
yoko kzng mag upvote lang ng nde binabasa haha
d bale smile lang naman pala hahaha
stay beautiful!

haha npilitan! haha !!!!

lol kala ko article eh, kala ko mahaba hahaha
cge pahinga nako haha

Pretty. ☺️

aww thanks. goodluck to us hehe 😘❤

Napakaganda!

aww thankyou sis 😊❤

You have a sweet face :)

@sunnylife pwede favor sis? paupvote naman nitong main comment ko w/selfie sa taas. para contest lang hihi thankyou :*

Ang ganda ni ma'am hehehe

Awesome! Ibang iba @enjieneer!

Beautiful. 😊

thanks sis ❤

Yan ang Maloneño. Hehehe good luck kabayan.

hahaha only in Bulacan. chos. thanks kabayan!

Upvoted u..that smile. :)

thanks bo! ❤

Goodluck sis..

Ganda pag naka smile oh.

You look so gorgeous

thanks so much! 😊

gorgeous lady

thankyou guys. really appreciate the compliments ☺️❤

Gave you a 100% upvote @enjieneer! Pang-Ms. Universe naman talaga ang ngiti.

ayiee 😁thankyou thankyou 😘😘❤

Search for Miss U???

hahaha Miss U sana kaso kulang sa height. 😂thankyou po ❤❤

Yaan mo na, cute na lang ahihihi. Eh kulang sa height nga, probs na lang ng natingin.

beautiful:) ganda naman!
pang miss universe! pak!

yehey thank u sis! kilig me 😘❤

nyahaha pag nanalo ka pa jollibee ah hehe

Ang saya. :)

hi... @noraliza i love the idea ... Maybe next week different theme or selfie challenge ...or maybe.. Still happy face but with a twist ... just my opinion

thanks for the idea...NOTED

Here is my happy face, i'm happy if everybody happy too, great always happy day ;-)
image

@alfajrisyariff you've been eliminated from the contest, REASON= you did not follow the rules of upvoting at least one selfie that is not your own...

Hi @noraliza here is my entry and thank you. Steemit makes my day extra special. I am minnow here in steemit but enjoying my stay here.

beautiful den !!! gaganda nyo!

Thank u sis. 😙

you are welcome, ngayon ko lang nakita 1 page lang pala mga pics nyo lahat haha
good luck guys!

My entry

20170909_120008.jpg

Kindly vote

you are shining like a star! i like your smile!!!

I'm following yo back because I love your beautiful SMile!

Awww....dats so sweet of you dear...tnx a lot...i also followed you

Keep smiling:)

If the contest is still on ...here is my entry

SI_20170730_174542.jpg

Here is my own happy face..
xxx.jpg

Tomorrow i will be celebrating my one month on steemit,ever since i joined steemit i have been much happier
Here is my entry
PhotoGrid_1485360974592.jpg

The make up looks good on you.☺️

Yw. I just wish i know how to put some on my face too. 😊 I have no talent on that.

Its not a do or die thing

If the contents is still on here is my entry
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38