You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: endless contest: WIN a DELEGATION of 100 SP for 3 Weeks / endloser Contest: 3-wöchige DELEGATION von 100 SP gewinnen

in #contest6 years ago

I think this is a nice initiative as it allows for more engagement. Most people are here for the passive cash and so they usually do not comment. You can find a post with a 100upvotes without any comment. In my opinion this is mechanical and shows that most people are not engaging.

I think the contest will go well.

And what are you doing with bot comments and "nicht post"-comments ?

Usually I indifferent about them. They don't bother me much since I'm still a new user

Do you use the flagging feature for spam comments?

I have never had to use my flag option.

Sort:  

Hey many thanks for your comment and your thoughts about the questions :) I am glad you took the time !

I also think that most of the people are here for passive income. I hope I can motivate them with the 100SP so they can upvote themself :D

I used flagging 4-5 times in very special cases.
3 times because of spam and 2 times because of hate speech.

I think I will answer the "nice post" anyway because they are still feedback but wih less effort.

Thanks you very much for participating ! I hope to see you back soon and I will check out your stuff right now of course :)

Peace !

well I just followed you, so be sure to receiev a valid comment whenever you post something I can relate with. And thanks for checking out my stuff, I appreciate.

Oh nice thanks for the follow :) I followed you also because I think you are creating pretty interesting stuff!
I am looking forward for your cnstructive feedback my new friend !

thank you very much, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64