You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments. Win 50 SP Delegation for a Month

in #contest6 years ago

Nice initiative. Although I would like to nominate myself but I will be busy for the next 2weeks. If you have noticed I have tuned down my activities on the blockchain, this is because of my exams.

I do believe comments are there true measure of interaction on this platform. the upvotes and cash value of a post can be decieving because we have bots faciliting that. However, from the comments on get, they can weigh how much the information put out is absorbed.

So in a nutshell, comments are the fuel that drives engagement on the platform, and how much this platform grows depends on it.

Sort:  

I most certainly did notice and wish you the best of luck with your exams.
Thank you for finding a bit of time to comment here.

Congratulations, you have been awarded a small @dustsweeper enrollment. If you already have a @dustsweeper account this should be added to your balance.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just got to knkw about @dustsweeper so days back but I do not fully understand their operations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42