You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSILVERROUND GIVEAWAY + 10 STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@goldmatters, I did it!!! Every time you mentioned it to me, it was between midnight and 1 am my time, so I couldn't sing. I just got to Hanoi, so I've been spending my days trying to find food and a place to live, but I finally had time to make the karaoke video today. I'm going to edit it and send it to you now (or post it...I need to re-read the rules). The things I do for you haha jk

Sort:  

LOL LOL I just got yours you guys are so funny!!! Is you friend on Steemit so I can credit him too? I

You made my day with your nice comment... You wrote another one but no can't find it. Yep, I put his name in the title file... And I'll mention him tonight but it's @oneminja

Omg I CANT WAIT!!!! Dont forget to upload to my dropbox too :):) so excited

It's submitted haha you'll regret it once you realize my "grandma" singing voice failed and just ended up super off-key and now your ears are bleeding a little. It was fun, though, so thanks so much for helping me have a fun day all the way from the other side of the world! I'll post about it tomorrow and maybe then more people will hear about it!

Thank you so much for following through and submitting . I really appreciate it:) your video was SO FUNNY. Especially the last line, total mic drop moment!!

I appreciate you appreciating it!! Glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51