Sort:  

I love the idea :) the thing is what I am doing is a compilation of all the video submissions to string together ALL Steemians singing the same song, so for this round it has to be the same song to work :)

hehe I know, I know. I'm just being contrarian. Ok, I'll make some time to listen to this song and sing butcher it tomorrow. I always see your posts when it's way too late at night for me to sing without getting kicked out of my apartment and becoming homeless haha

I think it will be really cool when it is all put together:) did you see the compilation video in the orginal post? Its neat to see Steemians everywhere collborating ! But thanks for bringing up the alternate song I will look into that and see what we can do with it :)

Hehe yes just saw it, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51