You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enchiladas Matter ... Friday Night with Goldmatters and Mene

in #contest6 years ago

😮 I can't believe this moment has come! We will dearly miss the enchiladas. I guess this means I'll never have a chance to meet them in person one day. I hope the gallium isn't next!! 😝

Please do not eat the gallium in a moment of desperation!

But dang, an hour and 20 minutes? Maybe they deserved to say goodbye 🤷🏻‍♀️. What a tease.

On another note, sounds like every good home could use a pair of antimicrobial dice to go with their cleaning supplies! No cleaning supply kit is complete without them!

Sort:  

OMG you are saying I wasn’t supposed to eat the Gallium??? NOW you tell me!! Ps this post was totally just for yoyu

Oh no, I have to say goodbye to the gallium, too?!?! I wasn't ready for this. Too much too soon

Ill just have to get some more:)