You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Announcement for “Live Music in May” (A nTOPAZ contest)

in #contest5 years ago

To me this was (what) live performance is about... sure there are things that are not perfect, but it comes across as a skillful, intimate and genuine communication.

You seem to have missed a word there. I hope you had an enjoyable time judging this competition :) I hope to someday get back into playing music. I used to, a very long time ago, play marimba, and really enjoyed myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks! I would be surprised if that was the only word I missed!

You're welcome :) I didn't see any others haha. Sometimes I feel like I should just be an editor :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64