Sort:  

Lol! You are the winner! Did I miss something that gave it away? You seemed pretty confident with that one guess!

I got lucky haha. The first time I participated, I searched on unsplash for awhile to no avail. This time I was successful :)

Posted using Partiko Android

A good old luck... Fickle one!

I mean, the related tags decidedly made it easier. I happened to just randomly pick correctly on the first try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, I thought I made sure that it didn't appear in the related tags! I must have missed one!

Oh, I'm sorry. I hope that's not considered cheating on my part then.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not at all! All is fair in this contest! It's supposed to be tough! I try to choose the photos carefully so it is deliberately confusing!

Oh good :) I look forward to the next iteration then. This is definitely an intriguing game.

I do wonder how Unsplash tags things, because I've come across some really wild things when I search on their as well. It'd be intriguing if they use an AI for tagging or something, as I've not seen anywhere to do community tagging.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can find the answer and winner to this "Guess the Word", plus the new contest here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guessthewordsbicontest19-jyhdz7afbr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75