You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Solve the Manna Puzzle Alone or Work With A Team? One Million Manna is available in prizes!

in #contest5 years ago

Interesting. I'll have to check out that subreddit. I am a fan of mannacurrency, I've been signed up for a long time now. I'm glad they're going strong still.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes! I found them by reading posts by @wonderwop. The account grows a little bit all the time. And their project has opened my eyes to the idea of universal basic income.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would think everyone on Steemit would be all for them. I'm not sure why it's not bigger in here than it is. Honestly, I don't get why everyone everywhere has yet to join, but then people are hard to understand sometimes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66