You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polling for Project Feedback [dpoll contest]

in #contest5 years ago

Hi guys!

Thanks for this competition as well!

I've created a DPoll following on from your DTube contest from yesterday:

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@ninjavideo/how-should-i-bring-an-outside-community-to-the-steem-blockchain/#answers-container

This is my first DPoll ever! I've always been aware of it, but just never thought to create one. It's fun! Thank you.

Sort:  


Congratulations @ninjavideo! You've received the 3rd place vote this week. Thank you for participating in the DPoll contest! See you next week. Join us at @sndbox discord https://discord.gg/3xHWn

Thank you so much Jassenn! I'm so happy to finally place, this is awesome! Thank you also for filling out my poll, I was super excited to get some really great answers in there.

Also, never noticed this before, but the curation trail starting with sndbox-alpha and ending with sndbox is so smart! I wish everyone did that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84