Relation Aptitude: Contest 7

in #contest6 years ago

Man is a social Animal. We all know that, therefore we are connected and linked in our family tree.

image

Let's take a test to test your knowledge and win the prize.

Here the game is - I will post one question, you have to guess the answers and write the right answer in the comment section. The winner will get 50 % of sbd which I will receive from this post.

Upvote and comment are mandatory.
Resteem it.
If many people will give the same answer, then I will choose the winner through Lucky draw.

Simply participate and test your knowledge.

Pointing to Gopi, Nalni says, "I am the daughter of the only son of his grandfather." How Nalni is related to Gopi?

A. Niece
B. Daughter
C. Sister
D. Cannot be determined

Sort:  

sister

Niece haha

C. Sister is the correct answer
Thanks for this enjoyable contest I like it
@maujmasti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72