You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 SBD Sayings Contest Update. !!! Winners and Results coming soon

in #contest6 years ago

Anyway thank you for the opportunity @bunnypuncher even though I was not included but it was fun digging the books of sayings! Thank you...more power and looking forward for the next contest!

Sort:  

Seems we are having entries still since I didn't mention cut off time. I'm going take final list in a few hours so complete any missing steps and I'll add you. I want to include everyone and be fair :).

Done maam... I have already followed all the steps.... Thank you and more power!

The username is @nickjon maam! Please include mine and more power to you!

Done and followed you too :). Thanks for playing I appreciate it.

Thank you so much @bunnypuncher! More power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47