Dyinkfinity's contest: Remember why ✨

in #contest6 years ago

I am an architect by profession and the mother of a 8 year old girl, a special friend @williamjose STEEMIT talked to me. COM, his enthusiasm was contagious, I spoke of their experiences, also of their profits and explained how this social network could help to cope with a very difficult situation economically. That same weekend together with his wife @norkamoran, they gave me an induction about the operation of this platform.

Why am I here?

Because I needed to start something new in my life that i of satisfaction and benefit for me and my daughter. In Venezuela is very sad situations that have affected emotionally to many and has been of great Steemit therapy

I am writing a new chapter in my life, and i hope to help all those around me.
datne.jpg

The Challenge:

Work with STEEMIT, is a big challenge because i do not have a computer or Internet in my house, so I was able to access the platform in the place where I work as an architect, but i can only enter STEEMIT in my time of rest, as well as with certain technological constraints imposed by the company, such as for example it is very difficult to upload or attach images of my authorship.

This led me to perform a work plan with STEEMIT, in such a way that my rest time is devoted to interact in the social network, how to read, vote, comment, reestimiar.

During the night, in my house prepared the publications that I can make the next day, and even sometimes drew up a plan for publications for the week, such as drawings, writings, among others that does not require the use of the computer.

I take every opportunity to take pictures with my cell phone, and this is my material for publication.

A new enthusiasm:

The 08 January 2018 start with STEEMIT, I see it as a job that excites me, to all my friends and family I have spoken of this social network that gives us many benefits. Family and friends are now partakers with me of this new experience. So the collective emotions have been made, all we are awaiting our publications to support us.

Steemit has revived my creative essence in the freehand drawing, writing and photography

Organization and PROFITS:

I try to read post of successful people in STEEMIT and follow the recommendations for the success. I am very pleased with my winnings and the results obtained up to now. I am only a small fish swimming in this ocean and I am very happy and grateful to all those who have helped me and vote for me.

I hope that lasts a long this great experience and allow me to achieve all the goals that I have proposed.

Although the economic needs are many, by the crisis in my country Venezuela, I am confident that the perseverance, patience and work always give good results.

My Goals:

To obtain sufficient profits to repair my computer.
Learn more each day of this great Social Network and Steemit platform.
My vehicle repaired
Blueprint for the construction of my house
To help my family and friends to enter STEEMIT
Enjoy what I do.

Thanks:

I would like to thank @ dyinkfinity for this contest and to all the people and organizations that have taken initiatives such as these to help us grow.

Perhaps at some time in the not-too-distant I too can promote contests like these along with my friends @williamjose, @norkamoran, @carrilloisa, @gfs.Gabriel, @sandrapatricia, @sarita13, @visabela, @marilenaligo, @eesu with the purpose of helping others.

Sort:  

Que buen post Netcy, te deseo todo el éxito del mundo en Steemit!

Gracias Sara por tu apoyo

Excelente @netcy me gusta la emoción que le pones a cada una de tus palabra y sentido con el que transmites el detalle del post. Te abrazo con el corazón y te envuelvo en la oración.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59