You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M FUNDING FOUR NEW CONTESTS ON STEEMIT WITH 200 SBD

in #contest7 years ago

My NBA Finals Contest could be over very soon, so I'm already thinking about my next one.

My current proposal:

A Wimledon (Major Tennis Tournament in England) based contest, where you can choose two men and two women, their world rankings can't total less than 50. You get points for how far they get in the tournament.

Winner takes 60% of the Prize Pool, 2nd place gets 30% and 3rd place gets 10%.

Sort:  

@nepd, i created a new steemit account and facebook page, just to promote the various fantasy sports contests around steemit. Check us out @fantasy.sports. Woukd be happy to help with your tennis game. Still building followers for this account. But gonna blow this thing up!!!

Hmmm.. that sounds good. I'll see what the others submit.

This seems like a fun idea! I love tennis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51