You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Get To Know Your Nature Photo Contest Round Two!

in #contest6 years ago

Such an intersting contest, how the way can I follow this contest?
I want to try follow @phoenixwren🤓 do I need to send the link under your post comment here? And how about the date line? It is start from now and until when it is will be close date? So I can prepare it as soon as possible😀

Give me explanation about this🤔😯

Sort:  

Yes, make a post with your pictures and put the link under here. The deadline is by the time this post pays out, so seven days from when I posted. You still have several days left. 😊

Okey, thank you @phoenixwren😊
And I still preparing about the seven things that you mention there, waiting me to post as possible as I can😄🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59