CONTEST ENTRY - @mhm-philippines 500+ FOLLOWER CELEBRATION CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

When someone asks us who do we dearly love the most. Everyone is expected to say that it is always your family. Why? Because when things get tough, who do you usually ran to and get help? It's family right? We can never replace our family because they are most precious people in our lives. I personally saw how my family helped and guide me while I was growing up the absence of my dad. Being on only son, my mom,grandma and aunts were the one who supported me and gave me a good life. I can never ask for more!!! I thank God for this family that I have because though I made mistakes, they were always there to forgive me and helped get back to my feet again. I love this family and I believe that whatever happens, they will always be here to guide me.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Family is always our first ministry. Because of them, we learn how to minister to others because of the love we receive. And because of that overflowing love of our family, we also learn to love others.
God bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

I am Nathan Paul Alvarez a.k.a @naytanpaul.
May 05, 2018

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I am a proud member of Steemit North Luzon

(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Great post and a beautiful family!
I love what you said and wish many ministers would adhere to this.

Family is always our first ministry. Because of them, we learn how to minister to others because of the love we receive.
God bless!
Daddy William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54