You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 FOLLOWERS - 2.5 SBD GIVEAWAY CONTEST

in #contest7 years ago

@risengwynbleiid Congratulations on reaching at least 150+(1) Followers. As well as achieving a respectable reputation ranking. Why, I mention this? Is because, based on a quick review of your current wallet balance. It appears that unless this post generates 5 SBD author payout? It may require an injection of 5 SBD from another source in order to cover 2 Winners rewards? I am not assuming anything, merely curious/confused? Maybe, you could elaborate more on this and help to clear up my confusion? However, given your current and respectable Reputation Rating, I have chosen to participate with an Upvote, Resteemed, and Following. I only mention this because last month, I helped to expose a user @jeksaturday that did not meet his promise(s) in a similar type post. I let the other participants know and draw their own conclusions. I myself chose to Unfollow and will continue to discard this user @jeksaturday as I do not condone nor engage with less than honest individuals. I am by in no means saying nor inferring that this is the case with you, not at all. Once again My Congratulations, may you have continued success in 2018 and the years to come.

Sort:  

Yes, there will be two winners, but only first of them will win the 2,5 SBD, the second prize is resteeming post of other winner :-) It is written under the rules :-) You have my word that I will keep my promise :-)

@risengwynbleiid Thanks for reply, I appreciate it. With regards to 2 Winners the way it is a bit unclear (at least it is/was to me). It appears as if the winners will receive both 1 & 2. Maybe that is just me? Also I might recommend to suggestions 1st 2. winner resteem "his" maybe should be "their" or even "his/hers" I don't think this is male only opportunity? 2nd If after end of the post 7 days you are only announcing winners and there is any possibility of a delayed payout? Sometimes it can be helpful to announce that prior to the anticipated date of conclusion/determination. As many users usually anticipate winnings to be sent/given immediately or very soon after author is paid out. Unless prior notice has been established. Just a few thoughts of mine, not that I am some expert or anything of that nature. (far from it) Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43