You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters is Looking for Voice Actors! // Become Part of the Game!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

OK, so here is my reading of Stormbringers:

I do hope you enjoy this performance. So sit back, put on a comfortable pair of headphones, close your eyes and listen as if you are listening to an audio book story.

Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
`Nathan

@nathankaye


Sort:  

Great idea to use the two different accents! Very effective! I enjoyed it!

Thanks so much @crowbarmama!
I’m stoked that you enjoyed it!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

It would be fun to work with you. Here's hoping they pick quite a few of us! 😉

For sure! I’m sure they’ll select a cross section of people to do the voice acting.
:)

you are a GREAT voice actor! I loved listening. You get a vote from me. :smile: You're not too slow, not too fast, good dynamics, a sense of urgency. Loved it.

Also, nice Scottish! Good grief. Talented guy!

WOWSERS! Thanks so much @littlescribe!
And if there were more characters I would’ve thrown in a smorgasbord of accents! Haha! Probably even my own (Aussie)! Hehe!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55