You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥💰Steemit NBA Draft Contest! | Chance to win SBD! | LET'S GO!!!🏀💰🔥

in #contest7 years ago

Lonzo Ball, PG, UCLA
Jayson Tatum, SF, Duke
Josh Jackson, SF, Kansas
De'Aaron Fox, PG, Kentucky
Lauri Markkanen, PF, Arizona
Malik Monk, SG, Kentucky
Luke Kennard, SG, Duke

Sort:  

Spot on!!

Nicely done!!

I think there are 2 others that got it exactly right too. But i still feel pretty good about it.

Yes, you should.

I was one off, and I know of at least 1 other guy who was 1 off.

That should be a nice payout for you guys.

It looks to be a decent payout, even split 3 ways. If you get a chance check out another account I run and am trying to grow it @fantasy.sports. I am getting ready to start some daily baseball games if I can get enough people interested.

Following the account now - I'm interested.

Great, thanks!

It has been 8 days, how long do these winners announced usually take? Lol

Good question, haha. Hopefully @sportsncoffee is doing ok.

@nathanjones do you know if the rewards went out? Lol..I see ol @sportsncoffee is live again!..
i hate sounding like a wise guy for even asking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39