You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn a daily upvote, 2 steembasicincome shares give away. (And winners of last contest revealed)

in #contest7 years ago

I'm working on solving a LOT of problems right now lol

We're buying a house. When we have looked at the house, there's been various problems that will need solved. So far, I've had to work up materials and labor plans for a 300 foot drain system. That will be the main big project on the property. It's going to be the source of many steemit posts in the future, and steemit income will go towards other goals on the property.

Sort:  

Wouw, where is this house?

It's in North Texas. The house itself is brand new, but the land it's on is in need of some work. I plan to make a small farm on it if the owner accepts our offer.

I would live to see the progress and results.

Cool! I'll be posting about it soon. I'm working on a post now, it'll be posted tomorrow probably. And I'll soon be hosting another #steembasicincome contest as well.

As we make progress towards a small farm of our own, there will be many steemit posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45