You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest winner and quick post

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. No need for anyone to worry about little old Nate. I've got plenty to keep on living for, and a handful of quality friends and family if things ever get worse than I can currently imagine. I hope everyone can say the same. How bout you?

Sort:  

Yup! In my darkest moments, I had Frank and mom, and I also have my sister and brother who will always back me up no matter what. And a couple of truest of friends if I need a larger army ;) And that's not counting my plushies lol who, when I'm alone at home, if I fall prey to a flashback or something, I can just hug them and just that helps me feel better :)

Glad to know you've got people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81