Homestead project contest winner

in #contest6 years ago

Last Friday I hosted an SBI contest for homestead projects.

The rules were as follows:

  1. Make a post or comment about your project
  1. Post a link here if you post
  2. Gotta be homestead, garden, or permaculture related

I pick all my winners subjectively from the folks that obey the rules.

On that basis, the winner of fifteen shares in @steembasicincome is @porters!

Her indoor garden was the project she entered, claiming that her four foot by four foot garden yields her a daily salad!

Y'all be on the lookout for more. Steem earning are up after the fork, and I love sponsoring SBI shares. The sponsorship transaction can be seen in my wallet tab for confirmation.

Hope y'all have a good weekend.

Stay relevant

Nate

Sort:  

YIPPEE!! Well done @porters. I love your posts. Great challenge @nateonsteemit

Thanks @buckeroo! That was very generous of @nateonsteemit.

Thanks so much for the Steembasicincome shares!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74