You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give someone 5 SBD this week. We only keep what we have by giving it away!!!

in #contest7 years ago

I found your post to be very refreshing. I am like minded and have only been on Steemit for nine days. I have been taking the to time to comment and leave what I hope are words of encouragement to others. Part of me thinks I'm nuts because our society is so selfish and many are very self-absorbed. Giving to others means something to me and it just occurred to me that it may be a new and creative way to rebel against the negative norm.

Sort:  

I think we only see things that we are paying attention too. Pay attention to selfishness , and you will see it all around you. Pay attention to generousity and you will see that all around you. We are always in control of our reality

Interesting concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44