My 2018 - This is my Hobby : Football

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians friends and honorable readers. Today I am posting about my hobby. This post is to follow the contest created by @anomadsoul

Speaking of problems Hobby, of course my hobby of football. In football I learn togetherness, cohesiveness and discipline.
Almost all men love to play soccer, soccer activities are famous almost all over the world, ranging from small children to adults.
Speaking of football has no end, the whole world knows the sport of football.

Playing soccer is often and easily done by everyone. But not everyone can play it properly and properly. Because this game requires speed and strength.
Football also demands its players to have intelligence in running the game strategy as the game progresses.



# Why do I like soccer? - Because football is the most popular sport. Therefore a lot of people love soccer, including women also love it. - Football is also an easy and interesting game, Do not use a lot of money to play it, just need a ball and field pickup. - Soccer a beautiful game, such as strategy, tactics, to an individual game above average to entertainment. - Another thing I like about soccer is keeping the body healthy and ideal. When we play football, we also run and jump. Such activities can burn enough calories, so we who like to play soccer body is not fat.

How long have I done it?

I have done this hobby for eight years. I really admire and love it.

What I like about football?

His drama, football is a tough sport, the players will clash on the pitch and we can see there is physical contact between them. The fierce competition of football that makes us willing to come to the stadium or staying up to the morning to watch football, That's the real drama.

When is the time that I do to play soccer?

Every afternoon I have a schedule to practice soccer with my friends in the field.
Playing soccer is a fun thing for me, making my heart jaunty and happy when scored.

What are the techniques in Soccer Game?

  • Dribbling, the technique approaching the distance to the target, passing through the opponent, and blocking the game.
  • Dicking, the technique of kicking and shooting towards the opponent's goal.
  • Passing, ie passing the ball to a teammate.
  • Stopping, ie dispelling the ball that is too strong kicked.
  • Heading, that is, receiving ball feedback floating from above.
  • Intercepting, ie taking or robbing the ball from the opponent.
  • Sliding tackle, which robs the ball by sweeping the opposing player.
  • Trow-in, the technique of throwing the ball into when the ball is out of the field.
  • Goal keeping, which is to keep the goal in order not to concede.

Experience during soccer tournaments

This is my first time in a soccer tournament, at which time the coach asked me to play for the club, as I was selected for the tournament.
This is an unforgettable experience, I was very happy when I arrived on that field.



# Is my hobby expensive? In fact all the hobbies are expensive because the hobbies have something to do with whose name the pleasure of the heart and it is not sold in the store. My hobby is expensive because my hobby needs a lot of equipment. No matter the price must be bought, because it is about the pleasure of the heart. Pleasure in mental, physical training, will be paid when in the field or stadium. Although not a champion there is still satisfaction because with a beautiful game. The question of champion or not is just a matter of competition, the most important is not easy to give up and despair. Keep trying to learn from mistakes to win the championship in the future, that's the traits of true footballer.

# My hobby is part of my job! For me that hobby or pleasure should be done every day. By doing a hobby every day life will feel more beautiful. My hobbies as well as my work. Believe me, life is so delicious doing something that becomes our hobby and gets paid. Football gives me a sense of satisfaction, especially if I managed to score a goal in a match I definitely get a compliment. Sometimes for me to play ball is time to solve a problem. Playing the ball helped me to focus more on my problems. From small I was often in training by my father to play ball.

What are the benefits of playing soccer?

  • Health benefits
    Because football requires us to keep running, chase the ball and insert the ball into the opposing goal. Surely people who often play football will get good health and get better endurance. Especially if we want to take care of our body, with this hobby will make our body more healthy.
  • Learn to socialize
    Since soccer is a sport done by eleven people from a team, we must also share our thoughts with ten other team members. Therefore, diligently to go through this soccer hobby, we are also trained to be able to socialize well against teammates, because this will affect the cohesiveness of the team, of course also more useful than we do not socialize at all.
  • Better mental
    The hobby of playing soccer also has good benefits for us. We will always feel happy, because we do the activities we like. We will also be trained to always think tactically, because it takes a good strategy to be able to break down our opponent's goal. And we can gain leadership spirit because in our soccer game we demand to make decisions in a short time frame.

I think football is not just a game that throws away sweat

Yes, football also has a clear vision and mission to win. From that, we can learn how to carry out planned missions such as the formations used, the strategies implemented, and so forth.
In achieving the vision that has been set that is victory.

In addition, in football is also taught how to regulate emotions in times of inappropriate situations. Lots of lessons to be learned from this soccer sport.

I love football because in football must have a good cooperation or cohesiveness. Good cooperation will give you victory, while bad cooperation will bring defeat. In addition, in football also needed a mature strategy that can beat the opponent strategy. Where a powerful strategy will give you the best game and victory.
Similarly in everyday life that cooperation and strategy is very important. Good cooperation and a mature strategy will provide optimal results.





**Thank for visiting my blog** *follow, vote, regard @nandaibra*
Sort:  

Hahaha. Mandum ku cang kira ju.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98