You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour And Long Exposure Photography!

in #contest7 years ago

My message on discord seem to be wasted and unnoticed, so I try to ask here:

Question here! In the last month I haven't won even once despite submitting not-that-lousy photos like once in 2 days. So the question is:
Do my photos even get reviewed or am I doing something wrong? Breaking some rule or something? Or they are just too shitty to make it to digest?

Sort:  

If you look at the winning photos you'll notice a wide variety of quality and quantity of talent there (or High Dynamic Range of talent, using photography lingo : ) I think the shear amount of posts submitted makes it impossible for @juliank to assess them properly. I try not to take too seriously, it's interaction with other photographers/users what counts on Steemit, IMHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65