Sort:  

I plan on having a promoted contest in a week or two.

Why are oranges called oranges, but lemons and limes aren't yellows and greens?

Hahaha that's good to hear :') thank you lol

It was a tough call. I placed you in 2nd so no prize money but I gave you some upvotes and I followed you. The upvotes are worth more than the prize money. lol

i really like to beat my little brother a lot because he is very stubborn, but got me confused because every time i beat him, he will go into the bathroom and stay for sometime, so one day we were really having a good time together, so i now asked him why is it that he always go to the bathroom anytime i beat him, he looked at me and with a mischievous smile he said "anytime you beat me, i usually take your toothbrush to the bathroom and use it to wash the toilet".
i am still vomiting at of time of typing this.

My colleague told me that anytime i am on duty at work, there is always less stress in my department.

Great job! It is very nice to see that you are doing this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50