You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypunchers weekly: Worst and Best moments on Steemit 10SBD total prize

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My best moments: When I discovered this beautiful platform which gives me food and is driving me in my life, since I am Venezuelan and how to listen to the economy in my country every day is worse than the fact that the minimum salary is around 2.15

My worst moments: Given the greatness that steemit gave to my life I decided to take a course and leave everything to focus on this new job leaving behind a full time job (12 hours) for this our beautiful platform Steemit but a few months ago I could Note with the low prices of the SBD and Steem that my post did not exceed 0.005 sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36