You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 2: 50 SBD - "Spirits4You logo contest" continues ...by @Spirits4You( English version)

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @spirits4you, I am trying to show you my work. I hope this logo can be something like you are looking for.

Spirits4you-01.png

Thanks for your attention,
regards

https://steemit.com/spirits4youchallenge/@mulkanjs/spirits4you-logo-contest-an-entry-of-mine

Sort:  

hi mulkanjs,

thanks for your participation.... good looking design however too much barely focused on beer... maybe you will give it another try.

regards

Hi My friend, I just got your explanation and now I have designed a new one for you. I hope you enjoy it. All the best for you my friend, regards.

Untitled-2-01.png

And you can look at some following logos I designed as the alternative for you. You are free to consider them as well. Thanks.

Spirits4youfiX-01.jpg

thanks for adjusting, buddy. I will have a closer look at it laters

rgds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81