Logo Design Contest Entry of @spenceryan

in #contest6 years ago

Hello My Fellow Steemian,

I hope everything is running well all the times and today I would like to post about the my logo design on @spenceryan's contest. You can find the link about it here.

As a graphic designer and a steemian that making a post on art and design I always want to take a place in all contest relatedon Logo and Avatar contest in Steemit. I need your support to be a winner and I know I can't do anything by myself.

There have been four logo I designed already and Here are my entry for the contest. Please kindly you check them out.

1

1-01-01.jpg

2

3-01.jpg

3

2-01-01.jpg

4

5-01.jpg

The idea of the logos were coming from what I read from the current post of @spenceryan. I thank @spenceryan very much for the contest and I am still waiting for the contests. I am very happy to welcome @spenceryan coming to Aceh, Indonesia to enjoy so many wonderful sceneries here. I am pretty sure @spenceryan is going to be happy here.

And thank you very much from your attention and stopping by.

Warmest regards from Aceh, Indonesia.

@mulkanjs

Sort:  

Logo yang sangat bagus. Semoga memperoleh hasil yang bagus juga. Saya juga hari ini mengikuti kontes logo @curie. Dukungan sesama desainer sangat membantu

siap adun....👍🏻

SR nyan SaifulRamadhan, ahahhahha

pake....hahahahaha

Mantaaaap.... berkelas

Master bang, simple bermakna dan elegant

semoga @arifmunandar...best to you thanks...👍🏻

Logo abg sepupu rupanya, pantes paten lh👍👍😁😁😁jgan lupa upvote ya follback 😁😁😁

Rina... Hehehe..

Nice post brother. follow me @zulfikar.ngoham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34