Sort:  

@Muftii, you can do it!! In the Report of Week 09 was launched the Members' Initiatives program, in which only @Rashia participate. It offers 15 Steem for your prizes + 5 SP for your work, you can add by finding sponsors too. There are also incentives for Members presenting proposals.

In the next week we will launch a second round for proposals, stay in touch!!

Best wishes for projects and life!!

@muftii, sine I was the first so far and made 3 drafts of the contest before finally making my post, I will gladly help everyone who needs and wants help with their contests or challenges! Feel free to ask if you want to.

I know you can do it! I will help promote your contest and find sponsors if you like 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34