Sort:  

And don't hope, my friend, I will come here again until I guess at least One of your riddles, ha ha :)

Hooooooray @madlenfox, one historic tip on the comment section. Let's see if you can solve the riddle.

Estremoz ?!

О! It is the Fort of são julião da Barra, I'm guessing?

Я использовала мои две попытки, хе . Интересно - какая из них верная ... или нет?

Oh my dear god, I can't understand one single word HHAHAHAh glad google translator helped me.

None of the places is the location, but I like you so I'll let you try one more. Btw it's not necessarily in Europe.

No ! in that case, it will be unfair play. I will wait for the following task:). I can't wait to get the right answer, though.

Don't worry, I'll release another tip today at night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59