Support others Date 26.6.2019

in #contest5 years ago

No one share any post in the comments of yesterday post so no winners this time

I'm really want to start sharing votes to new memmber in Steem in case you see some good posts just put a link to them on the comments of my daily posts , very simple ...

every day i will pick 2-3 posts which i like th must and will give them 100% upvote

New users will get priority

Please spreade the word

https://steemit.com/spanish/@elmundodexao/creando-un-cuento-3ra-parte-terminado

Make sure to share your posts on the comment and you may get 100% upvote

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

I saw your post alluding to this the other day. I like this concept! I'll participate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86