Support others Date 24.6.2019

in #contest5 years ago

Well yesterday post didn't worked as i expected

So i will explain a bit more , i'm using Steemit for nearly a year now i made some moves here

Now i want to give back to the community
How i'm going to do it?
Daily contest i will create new post everyday if you created good post just write a comment with link to the post , every day i will pick 2-3 posts which i like th must and will give them 100% upvote

New users will get priority

Please spreade the word

As there was no comments for my yesterday post i pick

@netaterra and @vjbasil as winners

for doing

https://steemit.com/partiko/@netaterra/a-flower-in-the-desert-w6cfj2c7 and
https://steemit.com/art/@vjbasil/vjbasil-s-daily-texture-368#@mrme1984/ptm4ty

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

Hello @mrme1984 I think it's great the way you want to support the community, I congratulate you, maybe it does not mean Spanish-speaking steemians, but anyway, here's my link ...

cuento.jpg

I will try as of today to pass some post in English, thank you for your good work.

@mrme1984 I really appreciate your efforts by giving back the community what you have earn.super like it keep up the good work.

Can I ask you something . Are you interested in small steemit project , without any investment , but definitely you will be benefited with this project as it will highlight you in steemit. You can find me on discord adityajainxds#3203. Just listen to the project if you like you can join else no problem.should I explain you in the comment also. Thanks have a nice day.

@mrme1984 first of thanks for showing interest in my project. I have replied the whole project on your given mail id and I have also accepted your request on discord. So if you have any questions please feel free to ask.i will be glad to answer them all.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52