Exclusive Blogging Course: Why I NEED it...?!?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Why do people call Blogger for authors?

Because most of the famous writers with his outstanding work often promote his writings to then disseminated throughout the world through various media to be enjoyed by the article lovers, whether it Medium, Reddit, and other social media such as to be a best seller because hunted by the follower. Very identical indeed a writer with a blog, because each post will be published on each blog.


where-do-i-start-thinker-person-wondering-direction-plan-man-thinks-question-to-illustrate-confusion-need-34691268.jpg
pixabay


From many media that the blogger berth, I chose steemit to start a new hobby that I really hate long before this. Writing is a very tedious job, especially when we are not in good mood, but this is the real challenge for a true writer.

Steemit for me is a platform that has many branches to be defined in detail, it can be social, it can be capitalist and also can be competitive, and I can feel many other properties still to define this platform.

Our perspective on the world will affect our behavior in the world.

Then is it a mistake if I take a branch and make me a capitalist? And what to do with a blogger.
So far I can explain that steemit is a place for Bloggers to promote their writing to receive an award and instead Blogger becomes a profession or who chooses steemit as the door of the work they write. Then this door will lead them to the end of a journey that is money.


introduction-to-palliative-care-3-638.jpg
pixabay


To get the maximum results we have to go through various processes, anyone who does not want to accept the process as a bridge then he will fall earlier than he imagined. I try to accept this, one of them by participating in this contest, is not this a process ?, My best friend @legendchew has offered me a process to go through to become like a professional Blogger out there. I'm happy to accept it because I realize my capacity as a writer is still far below number 0. It's a challenge and I'm not going to let go of this big catch this time.

Then, why do I need this empowerment?

As part of a community/leader, I can not just answer my eyes because I want to collect a lot of money from steemit, but I'm also not a hypocrite by saying it does not need money. Behind it all I'm motivated by the four questions that someone really means to me in this community, she is mrs @paulag, a question worth mentioning as a nightmare for me.

1. How can I support all my friend

2. I need to vote for all of my community but I do not have enough power

3. No one sees my content

4. Why would I post when I do not earn anything?


WhatsApp Image 2018-04-08 at 20.39.15.jpeg


This is the reason why I desperately need this empowerment. I believe that as time goes on with good lessons, I will learn more to become a worthy writer to be the answer of the 4 questions above and I will thrive to help answer all the above questions with all the good that exists, the essence of all this is money and I will find my way through all the processes that will happen, for me success is when I was able to help a little goodness to others to be successful without reducing my success as a human being.

Finally, all things in life will leave us, then what do we leave for our children and grandchildren as an inheritance? That is science, empowerment, all good and the last is love.


mrday.png

Thanks for @legendchew, @paulag, @abh12345, @steemitBC, @steemcommunity, @vesteem, @abunagaya, @dedyrendra, @binjeeclick, @rt395, @mitneb, @markleo, @abieikram. You guys that I really love in this crazy platform.

Regards @mrday

Sort:  

You did well as a leader of the community. Your post has been accepted for the giveaway contest.

Thank you sooo much buddy

Many people who do not understand about bloggers, and always hope without any ability and the desire to learn, of course like myself. I will make a post for this contest Mr. @mrday

This a good sound @taministy, if you would like to learn you will be got what you need in this life, writing and reading is a door which one way you like to go when you have both.

Cool writing @mrday

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrday from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

another fantastic entry worthy of winning a prize.

This post has received a 7.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63