You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸWinner Winner, No ๐Ÿ” Dinner (Because it's Vegan!) ANNOUNCEMENT: WEEK 12๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒฟ awww you are so sweet! Thank you!! It was a pleasure to hang out with my mom @birdsinparadise and make this delicious nutritious food!! Iโ€™ll split the earnings with her ๐Ÿ˜˜ blessings and thank you!! ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒฑ

Sort: ย 

You're lucky to have a superb cook as a mum. She's really awesome!!

Awww that is adorable! I want to join you guys next time... I guess it's not a horrible flight... just a little while in the air before I can get there ;)

Oh ya @mountainjewel, we are going to need to work together this week since you won, you get to choose the winner next week! :) let me know the best way to get in touch โค๏ธ

Awesome! Sounds good ๐Ÿ˜Š you can find me on Discord mountainjewel #0238 ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒฟ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38