You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell your story contest. Prizes for everyone (stakes have increased )

in #contest7 years ago

This contest looks interesting for all of us minnows,however like cryptologyx. We must all eventually rest and I fear it took me too long to find your contest and not enough time to write. I tend to have one and if lucky 2 good posts per day. Just a chicken gal with a little piece of earth. Where we do our best to be happy and have fun in the process. Work calls must go. Luck to all! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

yes I've left it too long as well..had a gardening gig to finish...did review some entries here but not all...I feel bad about it now...but I did resteem...so at least I did what I always try to do...my best.

~peace out...in~

Glad you stopped by. It is appreciated. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44